SuomiSvenskaEnglishРусский

дилеры



Искать центры продаж по городам:



Espoo

Timanttiset Kulta-Aika Oy

Kauppakeskus Sello
044-740 3805
kulta-aika.sello@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »
очень широкий выбор

Timanttiset Kulta-Aika Oy

Kauppakeskus Iso Omena
044-740 3806
kulta-aika.isoomena@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Forssa

Kello-Nyström Oy

Sibeliuksenkatu 1
044-740 3741
kello-nystrom@timanttiset.fi
широкий выбор

Timanttiset Forssa

Tapulikuja 6 / Prisma 30100 Forssa
044 7403 740
prisma.forssa@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »

Hamina

Timanttiset Kultakello

Isoympyräkatu 2
05 - 344 0794
hamina@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »

Helsinki

Mikonkulta

Mikonkatu 5
09-628 825
mikonkulta@mikonkulta.fi
очень широкий выбор

Olli Johan Lindroos Helsinki

Stockmann keskusta, 7 krs
044-740 3227
helsinki@ojl.fi
WWW- сайт »
очень широкий выбор

Suomen Kultakello Oy

Keskuskatu 3
044-740 3268
keskuskatu3@suomenkultakello.fi
WWW- сайт »
очень широкий выбор

Suomen Kultakello Oy

Aleksanterinkatu 11
044-740 3272
aleksanterinkatu11@suomenkultakello.fi
WWW- сайт »
очень широкий выбор

Timanttiset Forum

Forum/Mannerheimintie 20
044-740 3617
forum@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Timanttiset Kulta-Aika Oy

Kauppakeskus Kaari / Kantelettarentie 1
044 -740 3826
kulta-aika.kannelmaki@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Timanttiset Kulta-Aika Oy

Kauppakeskus Kamppi, 2. krs      
044-740 3800
kulta-aika.kamppi@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Timanttiset Kultakello Itis

Kauppakeskus Itis
044-740 3266
itakeskus@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Kultakaraatti Oy

Aino Ackten tie 8
09-588 5595

Huittinen

Kello- ja Kultaliike HelmiHelena Oy

Risto Rytin katu 24 32700 Huittinen
040-1285 775
asiakaspalvelu@helmihelena.fi
WWW- сайт »

Hämeenlinna

Kellokeskus Laine Oy

Raatihuoneenkatu 13
03-612 7072
myynti@kellokeskuslaine.fi
WWW- сайт »

Iisalmi

Kultamaailma

Savonkatu 11
044-740 3541

Lyytikäinen Ky

Savonkatu 13
017-812 543
kellojakulta@lyytikainen.fi
WWW- сайт »

Imatra

Timanttiset Kultakello

Koskenparras 4
044-740 3259
imatra@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »

Joensuu

Kelloliike Ilmakangas Ky

Kauppakatu 27
013-122 451
ilmakangas@kolumbus.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Kulta-Nalle Oy

Kauppakatu 24
013-129 130
myynti@kultanalle.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Timanttiset Kulta-Center

Kauppakeskus Prisma
013-127 820
kulta-center@timanttiset.fi
широкий выбор

Timanttiset Kulta-Center

Kauppakeskus Iso Myy  
044 740 3710
isomyy@timanttiset.fi

Jyväskylä

Timanttiset Vehmas

Kauppakatu 35
044-740 3603
vehmas@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Timanttiset Seppälä Prisma

Ahjokatu 7  
044 740 3605
jkl2@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »

Järvenpää

Järvenpään Aika-Kulta

Sibeliuksenkatu 6
010 548 0700
myynti@aikakulta.fi

Kajaani

Kaakinen

Kauppakatu 7
050-354 4255
kaakinen@kultapuoti.com

Karkkila

Karkkilan Aito-Kulta Oy

Tammelantie 8
09-225 5006
myynti@aitokulta.com
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Kemi

Kultaoptiikka S & V. Kemppainen Ky

Sauvosaarenkatu 5
016-221 814
kultaoptiikka.kemppainen@pp.inet.fi
широкий выбор

Kerava

Kelloliike T. Soikkeli Ky

Kauppakaari 8
09-242 6249
info@kellosoikkeli.fi
WWW- сайт »

Kokkola

Timanttiset Kokkola

Kauppakeskus Chydenia/Tehtaankatu 3-5
044-740 3544
timanttisetkokkola@oulunkoru.fi
широкий выбор

Kultasepänliike Hanna Niemi

Rantakatu 10
050-522 6026
hanna@kultasepanliikehannaniemi.fi
WWW- сайт »

Kotka

Timanttiset Kultakello

Keskuskatu 25
044-740 3263
kotka@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »

Kouvola

Timanttiset Kultakello

Kauppakeskus Veturi, Tervasharjunkatu 1
044-740 3284
veturi@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »

Kuopio

Puustjärven Kello ja Kultaliike

Puijonkatu 23 / Sektori
017-368 0660
asiakaspalvelu@puustjarvi.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Timanttiset Kuopion Kello ja Kulta

Haapaniemenkatu 18 / Kauppakeskus Minna
044-740 3601
kuopio1@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Timanttiset Kuopio Matkus

Matkuksentie 60
044-7403 620
ikano@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »

Timanttiset Kuopion Kello ja Kulta

Savilahdentie 10 / Prisma
044-740 3602
kuopio2@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »

Kuusamo

Kuusamon Koru ja Kello Oy

Huoparintie 1, Prisma
08-853 736
WWW- сайт »

Lahti

K. I. Kaukon Kello ja Kulta

Aleksanterinkatu 15
03-7823404
WWW- сайт »
очень широкий выбор

K. I. Kaukon Kello ja Kulta

Kauppiaankatu 2 / Kauppakeskus Karisma  
03-782 3460
WWW- сайт »

Lappeenranta

Timanttiset Kultakello

Kauppakatu 32
044-740 3250
kultakello@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Lempäälä

Timanttiset Ideapark

Ideaparkinkatu 4
044-7403609
ideapark@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »

Lohja

Timanttiset Lohja

Prismakeskus/Laurinkatu 37-41
019-211 1170
lohja@timanttiset.fi
широкий выбор

Loimaa

Kelloliike J. Mäkelä Oy

Turuntie 12
02-762 2569
info@kellomakela.fi
WWW- сайт »

Timanttiset Loimaa

Aleksis Kivenkatu 7
044-740 3850
loimaa@timanttiset.fi

Mikkeli

Timanttiset Kulta-Center

Kauppakeskus Stella, Savilahdenkatu 8
044-7403696
mikkeli.stella@timanttiset.fi
широкий выбор

Kelloliike V. Pylvänäinen Oy

Porrassalmenkatu 25
015-161 672
kulta@kelloliikepylvanainen.fi
WWW- сайт »

Nokia

Kellopiste Paukku

Pirkkalaistori 4
03-341 0731
info@kellopistepaukku.fi
WWW- сайт »

Närpiö

Nygårds Ur och Guld

Närpesvägen 14
06-2242022
info@nygards-urguld.fi

Oulu

Oulun Koru Oy

Kirkkokatu 19
08-311 2290 / 044-740 3528
oulunkoru@oulunkoru.fi
WWW- сайт »
очень широкий выбор

Pori

Olli Johan Lindroos Pori

Itäpuisto 7
044-740 3220
pori@ojl.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Porvoo

Kellosepänliike Karvonen Ky

Piispankatu 19
019-524 6100
info@kultaaon.com
WWW- сайт »

Kultasepänliike Ossian Hopea

Mannerheiminkatu 11
019-580 126
ossian.hopea@timanttiset.fi

Rauma

Kultasepänliike Helkelä Oy

Kuninkaankatu 7 26100 Rauma
02 8224424
kultaseppa@helkela.fi
WWW- сайт »

Riihimäki

Timanttiset Kellokeskus Riihimäki

Voimalankatu 2
044-740 3460
timanttiset@riihimäki.fi

Rovaniemi

Kelloliike Pulkkinen

Kauppakeskus Rinteenkulma
010 279 6090
rovaniemi@kellopulkkinen.fi
WWW- сайт »

Salo

Kello ja Kulta Jokinen Oy

Turuntie 13
02-731 2325
широкий выбор

Kello ja Kulta Plaza Oy

Vilhonkatu 8
02-731 2386
широкий выбор

Savonlinna

Timanttiset Kulta-Center

Olavinkatu 53
015-515640
kulta-center@timanttiset.fi
широкий выбор

Timanttiset Jokela

Olavinkatu 35
015-532324
jokela@timanttiset.fi

Seinäjoki

Kello- ja Kultasepänliike Uimola / Kultatähti

Kauppatori 1-3
06-423 1597
uimola@kultatahti.fi
WWW- сайт »

Sotkamo

Sotkamon Ajankulma

Kainuuntie 24
08-666 1919
sotkamo@ajankulma.fi
WWW- сайт »

Tammisaari

Bromans Optik

Kuninkaankatu 8
019-246 2949
ekenas@bromans.fi

Tampere

Finngold Hämeenkatu

Hämeenkatu 8
044-7403 607
hameenkatu@finngold.com
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

J. I. Wahlberg Oy

Hämeenkatu 27
03-212 9645
info@jiwahlberg.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Timanttiset Koskikeskus

Hatanpään valtatie 1
044 7403 612
koskikeskus@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Timanttiset Sokos

Hämeenkatu 21
044 740 3604
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Kalevan Kello

Tuomiokirkonkatu 17
03-214 6985
kalevankello@kalevankello.fi
WWW- сайт »

Timanttiset Kaleva

Sammonkatu 75
044 740 3608
tampere3@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »

Timanttiset Lielahti

Turvesuonkatu 2
044-7403 618
lielahti@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »

Tornio

Kultaoptiikka S&V Kemppainen

Satamakatu 8
016-481 242
kultaoptiikka.kemppainen@pp.inet.fi
широкий выбор

Turku

Kulta- ja Kelloliike Suominen Oy

Yliopistonkatu 24
02-2318358
WWW- сайт »
очень широкий выбор

Kello- ja Kultaliike Viitanen Oy

Humalistonkatu 8 20100 Turku
02-231 9761
posti@kultajakelloliike.fi
WWW- сайт »

Koru-Linnea Oy

Eerikinkatu 16
02-467 5751
info@korulinnea.fi
WWW- сайт »

Kulta- ja Kelloliike Lindholm

Kalevantie 41
02-237 0781
riitta.andersson@kelloliikelindholm.fi
WWW- сайт »

Uusikaupunki

Järven Kello ja Kulta

Alinenkatu 30
02-841 2157
myynti@kellojakultaonline.fi
WWW- сайт »

Uudenkaupungin Kultakello Ky

Alinenkatu 29
02 8412242
kultakello@uusikaupunki.fi

Vaasa

Salkari Oy

Rewell-Center 2. krs.
010 322 2999
salkari@salkari.fi
WWW- сайт »
очень широкий выбор

Hovisepät Oy

Alatori
06-320 3300
info@hovisepat.fi
WWW- сайт »
широкий выбор

Timanttiset Vaasa

Ylätori 2 / Rewell Center
044-740 3613
vaasa@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »

Vantaa

Timanttiset Jumbo

Kauppakeskus Jumbo
044-740 3616
jumbo@timanttiset.fi
WWW- сайт »
очень широкий выбор